AUBURN FIRE-RESCUE DEPARTMENT


Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

Chain of Command


scoleman@town.auburn.ma.us


gjohnson@town.auburn.ma.us


Bureau of Community Risk Reduction

Captain Stephen Anderson
sanderson@town.auburn.ma.us

Captain Gregory Morin
gmorin@town.auburn.ma.us


Group 1

Captain David Tefft
dtefft@town.auburn.ma.us

Lieutenant Stephen Lemieux
slemieux@town.auburn.ma.us


Group 2

Captain Shawn Steele
ssteele@town.auburn.ma.us

Lieutenant Jon Martin
jmartin@town.auburn.ma.us


Group 3

Captain Justin Brigham
jbrigham@town.auburn.ma.us

Lieutenant Scott Henderson
shenderson@town.auburn.ma.us


Group 4

Captain Adam Rivers
arivers@town.auburn.ma.us

Lieutenant Adam LaFlash
alaflash@town.auburn.ma.us


Call Fire Fighters

Captain Jeff Mitchell