AUBURN FIRE-RESCUE DEPARTMENT

Home ] Chain of Command ] Department Profile ] Fire Prevention ] [The Press Room] Community CPR ] Adopt a Hydrant ] FAQ ] Burn Season Info ] Training ] Training Calendar ] Training Tower ] Special Operations ] Citizens Fire Academy ] [ Community Sign ] Live Scanner Feed ] Photos ] History ] Storm Safety Tips ] NFPA 1710 ] [ Educational Material ] Code Red ] [ Santa Tour ] Scholarship ] Links ]Senior Citizen Info ] [ Feedback ]Employee Sign In ]

Chain of Command

Chief Stephen M. Coleman Jr.
scoleman@town.auburn.ma.us

Captain Stephen Anderson, Bureau of Community Risk Reduction
sanderson@town.auburn.ma.us

Group 1

            
Captain David Tefft     Lieutenant Adam Rivers      
dtefft@town.auburn.ma.us     arivers@town.auburn.ma.us           


             
FF Stephen Lemieux         
          FF Paul Wood             FF Troy Arcouette


            
       FF Brian Prunier       FF Brian Sheridan      


                       

Group 2

          LtMartin  
Captain Shawn Steele     Leuitenant Jon Martin
ssteele@town.auburn.ma.us      jmartin@town.auburn.ma.us

            
 FF Francis Hartnett     FF Mark Johnson     FF Teresa DiDonato      FF James Sweeney

 

        
FF Eric Krupski        FF Scott Henderson       

 

 

Group 3

    
                Captain Gregory Morin      Lieutenant Justin Brigham    
                       gmorin@town.auburn.ma.us            jbrigham@town.auburn.ma.us             

 

            
     FF Jim Conway             FF Scott Davis              FF Ovi Ticlea 

         
   FF Kimberly O'Brien          FF Rick Nicholson

   
            

    


Group 4

                     
Asst. Chief Glenn Johnson      Lieutenant Christopher Cavan
                                     gjohnson@town.auburn.ma.us            ccavan@town.auburn.ma.us                                                 

 

              
FF Donald Contois        FF James Conway      FF Adam LaFlash       FF Christopher Pierce


 

Call Fire Fighters

CptMitchell
Captain Jeff Mitchell

 

   TMontville  FFCaron   FFJoyce  FFAlmstrom
 FF Tim Montville             FF Caron                 FF Steve Joyce               FF Almstrom


           
     
                                                                             

Copyright 2010 Auburn Fire Rescue Department, All rights reserved.
For problems or questions regarding this web site contact:
Info@auburnmassfire.org.
Revised: February 2016