AUBURN FIRE-RESCUE DEPARTMENT

Home ] [ Chain of Command ] Department Profile ] Fire Prevention ] News ][The Press Room]Community CPR ] Adopt a Hydrant ] FAQ ] Burn Season Info ] Training ] Training Calendar ] Training Tower ] Special Operations ] Citizens Fire Academy ] Community Sign ] Live Scanner Feed ] Photos ] History ] Storm Safety Tips ] NFPA 1710 ] Educational Material ] Code Red ] Santa Tour ] Scholarship ] Links ]Senior Citizen Info ]Feedback ]Employee Sign In ]

Chain of Command

Chief Stephen M. Coleman Jr.
scoleman@town.auburn.ma.us

Captain Stephen Anderson, Bureau of Community Risk Reduction
sanderson@town.auburn.ma.us

Group 1

            

Captain David Tefft     Lieutenant Shawn Steele   FF Stephen Lemieux   FF Jonathan Martin

dtefft@town.auburn.ma.us     ssteele@town.auburn.ma.us                                                                                       


        
FF Scott Davis
                  FF Paul Wood             FF Troy Arcouette


         
   FF Brian Sheridan   *FF Rick Nicholson     *FF Timothy Montville


                       

Group 2

            
Captain Eric Otterson    Lieutenant Justin Brigham    FF James Sweeney    
eotterson@town.auburn.ma.us    jbrigham@town.auburn.ma.us                                                


        
    FF Francis Hartnett        FF Mark Johnson      FF Christopher Pierce

 

        
FF Eric Krupski        FF Scott Henderson        *FF Chris Newcomb

 

 

Group 3

    
                Captain Gregory Morin      Lieutenant Christopher Cavan    
        gmorin@town.auburn.ma.us        ccavan@town.auburn.ma.us        

 

            
FF Robert Vrusho
    FF Teresa DiDonato    FF Adam Rivers    FF Brian Prunier

 

            
FF Ovi Ticlea
    FF Kimberly O'Brien    *FF Steve Joyce    *FF Joe Caron


Group 4

    
Asst. Chief Glenn Johnson    FF Donald Contois
gjohnson@town.auburn.ma.us                                          

 

        
FF James Conway    FF Adam LaFlash    *FF Gary Almstrom


Call Officers

    
*Captain Jeffrey Mitchell    *Lt. Ray Godaire

 

(* Denotes call firefighters)

 

 

 


 

Copyright 2010 Auburn Fire Rescue Department, All rights reserved.
For problems or questions regarding this web site contact:
Info@auburnmassfire.org.
Revised: November 2013