AUBURN FIRE-RESCUE DEPARTMENT

Home ] Chain of Command ] Department Profile ] Fire Prevention ] [The Press Room] Community CPR ] Adopt a Hydrant ] FAQ ] Burn Season Info ] Training ] Training Calendar ] Training Tower ] Special Operations ] Citizens Fire Academy ] [ Community Sign ] Live Scanner Feed ] Photos ] History ] Storm Safety Tips ] NFPA 1710 ] [ Educational Material ] Code Red ] [ Santa Tour ] Scholarship ] Links ]Senior Citizen Info ] [ Feedback ]Employee Sign In ]

Chain of Command

Chief Stephen M. Coleman Jr.
scoleman@town.auburn.ma.us

Captain Stephen Anderson, Bureau of Community Risk Reduction
sanderson@town.auburn.ma.us

Group 1

            
Captain David Tefft     Lieutenant Shawn Steele      
dtefft@town.auburn.ma.us     ssteele@town.auburn.ma.us           


             
FF Stephen Lemieux          FF Scott Davis
              FF Paul Wood             FF Troy Arcouette


            
       FF Jonathan Martin       FF Brian Sheridan       *FF Timothy Montville


                       

Group 2

            
Lieutenant Justin Brigham     
jbrigham@town.auburn.ma.us      


            
 FF Francis Hartnett     FF Mark Johnson     FF Christopher Pierce      FF James Sweeney

 

        
FF Eric Krupski        FF Scott Henderson        *FF Chris Newcomb

 

 

Group 3

    
                Captain Gregory Morin      Lieutenant Christopher Cavan    
        gmorin@town.auburn.ma.us        ccavan@town.auburn.ma.us        

 

            
FF Robert Vrusho
       FF Teresa DiDonato        FF Adam Rivers          FF Brian Prunier

 

         
FF Ovi Ticlea
          FF Kimberly O'Brien          FF Rick Nicholson

   
 *FF Steve Joyce             *FF Joe Caron

    


Group 4

                     
Asst. Chief Glenn Johnson      *Captain Jeffrey Mitchell
gjohnson@town.auburn.ma.us                                                        

 

              
FF Donald Contois      FF James Conway    FF Adam LaFlash    *FF Gary Almstrom


 

(* Denotes call firefighters)

 

 

 


 

Copyright 2010 Auburn Fire Rescue Department, All rights reserved.
For problems or questions regarding this web site contact:
Info@auburnmassfire.org.
Revised: August 2015